CONTACTS:

Harold Eiland - President
Professional Surveyor and Mapper - License No. LS 2518
E-mail: harold@eilandsurveying.com

Eric Eiland - Sr. Vice President
Professional Surveyor and Mapper - License No. LS 5898
E-mail: eric@eilandsurveying.com

Tracy Eiland - Office Administration
E-mail: tracy@eilandsurveying.com

Ashleigh Eiland - Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ashleigh@eilandsurveying.com


Jonathan Eiland - CAD Technician
E-mail: jonathan@eilandsurveying.com


David Lanier - CAD Technician
E-mail: david@eilandsurveying.com


Perry Powell - Field Supervisor, GPS / Construction
Professional Surveyor & Mapper - License No. LS 6302